This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.

Contact Us

Main Office:

2300 4th Avenue Rock Island, IL 61201

309-793-3610 or 800-793-3610

309-788-6548 Fax


Arsenal Branch:

Clock Tower Building, PO Box 2004, Rock Island, IL 61204

(309) 794-5431


For product & service inquiries & general questions

For general questions about loans

Lost or stolen debit card (after hours): 1-800-383-8000

Lost or stolen Visa card (after hours): 1-800-325-3678

Pick/change your PIN for your debit card: 1-800-717-4923

Daryl Empen, President Nancy Hanna, Loan Officer Brian Beverlin, Loan Officer
Daryl Empen, President  Nancy Hanna,  Senior Loan Officer Brian Beverlin, Vice President Lending
309-788-6796 direct line 309-788-7629 direct line 309-786-5287 direct line
Dean Dearking, Collections Manager Kelly Ulrich, Marketing Coordinator
Dean Dearking, Vice President Collections/Internal Audit Kelly Ulrich, Vice President Marketing Brian Brewer, Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
309-788-5286 direct line 309-788-6563 direct line 309-788-6910
Michelle Plummer, Member Services Supervisor Pam Hodge, Member Service Rep Sarah Benker, Member Service Rep
Michelle Plummer, Vice President Member Services Pam Hodge, Member Service Rep/ Loan Assistant Sarah Benker, Member Services Supervisor
Diane Forsyth, Member Service Rep
Diane Forsyth, Member Service Rep Beverly Rice, Member Service Rep Sandy Johnson, Member Service Rep
Robin Gerbes, Member Service Rep    

* Required Field
  Member Type

* First Name
* Last Name
* Street Address
* City
* State
* Zip Code
* Phone Number() - ext
* Email Address
* Your Message
Security Code What's this?

Equal Housing Lender National Credit Union Administration
Federally Insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act

2300 4th Avenue Rock Island, IL 61201 | Routing/ABA number: 271188230