Contact Us

2300 4th Avenue Rock Island, IL 61201

309-793-3610 or 800-793-3610

309-788-6548 Fax

For product & service inquiries & general questions memberservices@gaselectriccu.com

For general questions about loans loans@gaselectriccu.com

Daryl Empen, President Nancy Hanna, Loan Officer Brian Beverlin, Loan Officer
Daryl Empen, President
 Nancy Hanna, Loan Officer
Brian Beverlin, Loan Officer
daryl@gaselectriccu.com nancy@gaselectriccu.com brian@gaselectriccu.com
309-788-6796 direct line 309-788-7629 direct line 309-786-5287 direct line
Dean Dearking, Collections Manager Kelly Ulrich, Marketing Coordinator  
Dean Dearking, Collections Manager Kelly Ulrich, Marketing Coordinator  
dean@gaselectriccu.com kelly@gaselectriccu.com  
309-788-5286 direct line 309-788-6563 direct line  
Michelle Plummer, Member Services Supervisor Pam Hodge, Member Service Rep Sarah Benker, Member Service Rep
Michelle Plummer, Member Services Supervisor
Pam Hodge, Member Service Rep
Sarah Benker, Member Service Rep
Diane Forsyth, Member Service Rep Sue Bader, Member Services and Loan Assistant  
Diane Forsyth, Member Service Rep
Sue Bader, Member Services and Loan Assistant  

* Required Field
  Member Type

* First Name
* Last Name
* Street Address
* City
* State
* Zip Code
* Phone Number() - ext
* Email Address
* Your Message
Security Code What's this?

FacebookYouTube
Equal Housing Lender National Credit Union Administration
Federally Insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act

2300 4th Avenue Rock Island, IL 61201 | Routing/ABA number: 271188230