Skip to main content
Online Banking
Enroll in Online Banking
group pic oct 22 inside header

Daryl Empen, President

Daryl Empen
President

daryl@gaselectriccu.com
Call or text 309.788.6796

Kelly Ulrich, Vice President of Marketing

Kelly Ulrich
Vice President of Marketing

kelly@gaselectriccu.com
309.788.6563

Brian Beverlin, Vice President of Lending

Brian Beverlin
Vice President

brian@gaselectriccu.com NMLS#804339
Call or text 309.786.5287

Pam Hodge
Consumer Loan Officer

pam@gaselectriccu.com
Call or text 309.788.7629

Brian Brewer, Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer

Brian Brewer
Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
bbrewer@gaselectriccu.com NMLS# 1046363
Call or text 309.788.6910

Kennedy Hartz, Member Service Representative

Kennedy Hartz
Consumer Loan Officer

kennedy@gaselectriccu.com
Call or text 309.948.5243

 

Jamie Rogers, Consumer Loan Officer

Jamie Rogers
Vice President of Compliance & Training
jamie@gaselectriccu.com
Call or text 309.948.5239

Sarah Wood
Back Office Assistant

Kendra Miller, Member Service Rep

Kendra Stafford
Retail Operations Manager

Ashley Dies
Collections Manager

ashley@gaselectriccu.com
Call or text 309.786.5286

Jane Gumpert
Member Service Representative

Siera Doyle
Member Service Representative

Dana Moss-Peterson

Dana Moss-Peterson
Member Service Representative

Seth Guss-Bell

Seth Guss-Bell
Moline Branch Manager/New Accounts Representative

Patty Grimm

Patty Grimm
Member Service Representative