

The Nominating Committee would like to submit the following names of members for the election to the Board of Directors of Gas & Electric Credit Union for the year 2024.

Member

Daryl EmpenGas & Electric Credit UnionKaren ThodeRetired, MidAmerican EnergyTom PearsonRetired, MidAmerican EnergyJoel VastineRetired, MidAmerican Energy

Joel Thompson Deere & Company

Mike Smith Illinois Casualty Company

Darron Niles Retired, Corps of Engineers, Rock Island District

Corbyn Beck Illinois Casualty Company

Nicholas Thompson City of Rock Island
Pam Galvin Rock Island Arsenal
Diana Contreras MidAmerican Energy
Jeff Condit Friendship Manor

Respectfully Submitted,

Nominating Committee

Tom Pearson

Darron Niles

Corbyn Beck

2300 4th Avenue Rock Island, IL 61201





